Logo Fluid Workplace

Fluid Workplace

IT Consultancy Services -
Deployment & Automation

Consultancy

Choose a trusted contact who listens to you to guide you in all your choices concerning today's and tomorrow's IT.

Consulting is an area often overlooked when thinking about IT. However, a person with experience in the field is crucial for a result directed towards excellence by avoiding technical and financial worries. A good consultant seems like a superfluous expense at first glance but can save you money in the long run.

Training

Mastering computer tools is not easy when it is necessary to comply with increasingly restrictive and complex security rules.

This is why access to knowledge is essential to the success of your business through training that meets your needs. Whether it's simple office automation, management tools for the IT team or "zero trust" security practices, training may be available to meet your needs.

Outsourcing

An infrastructure deserves daily management, maintenance and monitoring. Outsourcing is therefore the appropriate solution.

The monitoring that feeds the outsourcing must be carried out with the greatest care to obtain relevant data that can prevent any problems arising. In addition to outsourcing, preventive visits can be carried out to have an overall view of the state of the computer park and the infrastructure.

Automation

The difference with short-term IT and the one that will propel your business is the level of automation of your IT infrastructure.

To obtain an optimized and efficient infrastructure, it is important to integrate automation solutions to exploit the possibilities of IT while limiting operating costs. Automation serves to avoid all repetitive manual tasks of installation and management of a computer park and is also integrated in a perspective of completion of outsourcing.

Hosting

Fast and reliable hosting is key to the success of your websites and online applications.

A management mastered by an experienced professional allows you to work in peace on your online services rather than worrying about systems to configure and maintain. Beyond reliability, performance is most important for good SEO and a good user experience of your websites.

About

GILSON Frédéric

System Engineer -
Independent Contractor

IT and new technologies have always been a passion of mine. After having worked in this field during my studies and then for a few years with a major IT player in the Liège and Walloon region, I decided to go freelance. This is an opportunity to realize the dream of following my own path and being able to practice IT according to a modern vision adapted to each situation.

During my years as an employee, I have had to automate the deployment process of the team I was part of. It was a success and so we started to offer this service to our customers. Beyond the deployment, I had set up scripts via a remote management console. This is to undertake actions to resolve breakdowns or change configuration without causing the slightest inconvenience on customer PCs: everything was done transparently. Then other tools were developed, in particular by Microsoft with M365 Intune, and they were integrated into our offer.

Fluid Workplace, it is the continuity of this automation offer by going further in practices to adapt to the specific needs of customers. And, to offer other related services which can either be independent of or complement the automation offer which presents itself as the solution for today's and tomorrow's IT needs.

Contact

Logo Fluid Workplace

Fluid Workplace

Consultance Informatique -
IT Déploiement & Automatisation

Consultance

Choisissez un contact de confiance qui vous écoute pour vous guider dans tout vos choix concernant l'informatique d'aujourd'hui et de demain.

La consultance est un domaine souvent négligé lors de réflexion concernant l'IT. Or, une personne d'expérience dans le domaine est cruciale pour un résultat dirigé vers l'excellence en évitant des soucis technique comme financier. Un bon consultant semble être une dépense superflue au premier abord mais vous permet de faire des économies sur le long terme.

Formations

La maîtrise des outils informatique n'est pas évidente lorsqu'il est nécessaire de respecter des règles de sécurité de plus en plus contraignantes et complexes.

C'est pour cela qu'un accès à la connaissance est primordiale au succès de votre entreprise à travers des formations répondant à vos besoins. Que ce soit de la simple bureautique, des outils de gestion pour l'équipe IT ou des pratiques de sécurités "zero trust", une formation peut-être disponible pour répondre à vos besoins.

Infogérances

Une infrastructure mérite une gestion, une maintenance et une surveillance de tous les jours. L'infogérance est donc la solution adéquate.

Le monitoring qui alimente l'infogérance doit être réalisé avec les plus grand soins pour obtenir des données pertinentes qui pourront prévenir tous problèmes se présentant. En plus de l'infogérance, des visites préventives peuvent être réalisées pour avoir une vue globale de l'état du parc informatique et l'infrastructure.

Automation

La différence avec l'informatique court-termiste et celle qui propulsera votre business est le niveau d'automation de votre infrastructure IT.

Pour obtenir une infrastructure optimisée et performante, il est important d'intégrer des solutions d'automation pour exploiter les possibilités de l'IT tout en limitant les coûts d'exploitation. L'automation sert à éviter toutes tâches manuelles répétitives d'installation et gestion d'un parc informatique et s'intègre aussi dans une optique de complétion de l'infogérance.

Hébergement

Un hébergement rapide et fiable est la clé du succès de vos sites web et applications en ligne.

Une gestion maîtrisée par un professionnel d'expérience vous permet de travailler en toute tranquillité sur vos services en ligne plutôt que de vous souciez de systèmes à configurer et à maintenir. Au delà de la fiabilité, la performance est des plus importante pour un bon référencement et une bonne expérience utilisateur de vos sites web.

A propos

GILSON Frédéric

System Engineer Indépendant

L'informatique et les nouvelles technologies sont une passion depuis toujours. Après avoir travaillé dans ce domaine pendant mes études puis quelques années chez un grand acteur IT de la région Liégeoise et Wallonne, j'ai décidé de me lancer en indépendant. C'est l'occasion de concrétiser le rêve de suivre ma propre voie et pouvoir pratiquer l'informatique selon une vision moderne et adaptée à chaque situation.

Durant mes années en tant qu'employé, j'ai été amené à devoir automatiser le processus de déploiement de l'équipe dont je faisais partie. Ce fut un succès et nous avions donc commencé à proposer ce service à nos clients. Au-dela du déploiement, j'avais mis en place des scripts via une console de gestion centralisée. Ceci pour entreprendre des actions de résolution de pannes ou changement de configuration sans provoquer le moindre désagrément sur les PC des clients: tout ce faisait en transparence. Ensuite d'autres outils ont été développé, notamment par Microsoft avec M365 Intune, et ils ont été intégré dans notre offre.

Fluid Workplace, c'est la continuité de cette offre d'automatisation en allant plus loin dans les pratiques pour adapter aux besoins précis des clients. Et, proposer d'autres services connexes qui peuvent être soit indépendant de, soit compléter l'offre d'automatisation qui se présente comme la solution pour les besoins informatique d'aujourd'hui et de demain.

Contact